MORESOPHY – FROM DATA TO CHANCES

 

SPARRING PARTNER FOR SUCCESSFUL COGNITIVE COMPUTING

BUSINESS ENABLER FOR NEW POTENTIALS THROUGH HIGHEST QUALITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND SMART DATA 

Since more than 15 years MORESOPHY has been established as expert for found, quickly realizable solutions in the field of Smart Cognitive Computing among long-term successful companies. With CONTEXTSUITE we offer our clients a universally applicable artificial intelligence, integrated into a future-proof technology platform. CONTEXTSUITE innately understands your content and unstructured data, analyzes and interprets them in the context of real people. The resulting data pave lay grounds for new profitable business models and value generation.

MORESOPHY offers software solutions for high-value relevant data with expressiveness and structure. Our own standard platform CONTEXTSUITE combines artificial intelligence, machine learning and sophisticated semantics for search, matching, structuring and evaluation of data and content of all kind, from internal and external sources, of any extent.

With the decisively „more“ in experience with Cognitive Computing and in deployments with leading corporates, we successfully advise you: we are tied to our customers by a strong role in the evolution of digital business models and ever more productive processes.

INTERDISCIPLINARY

EXPERTS

Success is based on MORESOPHY‘s competence as interdisciplinary developer and trainer of artificial intelligence: CONTEXTSUITE is pre-trained, brings in valuable models, concepts, world knowledge and versatilely adapts to individual domains – to companies, processes, products and subject matter. And keeps on learning with you.

How is that possible?

By our experience in business process and digitalization combined with the design of cognitive models and information architecture.

TRANSFER OF SUCCESS

AND SOLUTIONS

Success is also based on the transfer of the universal intelligence and technology platform across the enterprise – as central interface for cognitive computing with smart data across different source systems in communication channels. Easily integrated into existing IT infrastructures.

How do you profit from that?

In the whole enterprise: Information Security, Business processes like Compliance, Recruiting, E-Business, Online Marketing, Sales, Customer Service, Editorial workflows of digital media.

EXPERIENCE AS

BUSINESS ENABLER

In almost 20 years we have established ourselves as continuously innovative.

With solution competence, founding spirit and strategic vision. That’s how we are able to act as business enabler and reveal new chances to our clients. We support them in optimizing their processes, develop new business models and put them into practice..

Who does already profit from that?

From this arise long-term partnerships with leading e-commerce vendors, insurance companies, publishers, telecommunication providers and various producers from technology and industry.

MANAGEMENT  

 

CO-FOUNDERS OF THE DIGITAL EVOLUTION

Prof. Dr. Heiko Beier (CEO)

Founder and Managing Partner

Heiko Beier is committed to our customers’ wishes and the effort to tailor our offers based on them. Our customers in turn value our trusting and transparent collaboration. He is responsible for all Strategic, Product Management and Sales tasks. As an expert in Smart Data, semantic Information- and Knowledge Management, as well as entrepreneur of the “early internet era,” he is a highly-esteemed customer consultant when it comes to designing new business models out of content strategies and applications.


Heiko Beier has witnessed the digital evolution take its course for over 20 years and has been significantly involved in the development and advancement of topics such as Knowledge Management, as Bitkom for example. As a particle physicist, he analyzed tremendous amounts of data during a time when the internet was still a highly complex area of expertise, only accessible to academics. It was the hour of birth of the Semantic Web.
Heiko Beier works as Professor for International Media Communication at the Hochschule für Angewandte Sprachen in Munich, Germany. His areas of expertise lie in, inter alia, Semantic Web, semantic Analysis- and Control Procedures, as well as digital business models..

“Responsibility is our maxim. Paramount professionalism our standard.
As an owner-managed and self-financed company we carry all responsibility.
That means loyalty and proximity to our co-workers, customers and partners. Day by day.”

Dr. Dimitar Denev (Head of Product)

“Our Cognitive Computing Architecture is the result of a systematic approach and expertise coupled with strong team spirit, creativity and passion. Thanks to the open and inspiring atmosphere at MORESOPHY, we have succeeded in developing CONTEXTSUITE, a sophisticated AI platform that gives us, as a company, a superior advantage over the increasing competition in the big data sector.“

Dr. Christoph Schmidt (CTO)

Founder and Managing Partner

As Managing Director, Christoph Schmidt is responsible for the software development and management of projects. Theoretical Physicist, software expert and experiences Project Manager – he implements these experiences into MORESOPHY in his role as Solutions Finder.

He is passionately committed to our customers‘ success. Over years, our customers trust in his enthusiasm and his profound understanding for technology.
Christoph Schmidt commands over 20 years of experience in Software Development and large-scale Project Management. Alongside this experience, he uses his skills and vision to distinguish between trends and hypes from economic long-term and successful solutions with foundation.
He gets to the heart of our company’s and our co-workers’ attitude: “Our team of experts is enthusiastic about thoroughly understanding and resolving our customers’ needs and demands in all details, and to understanding their business processes in order to develop the best possible solution and implement it reliably. ‘Hands-on’ is our motto.

„The self-financing gives us the freedom to invest in new and thrilling technology and to make free and independent decisions.
In that way, we were able to evolve from a visionary data specialist to an established software company.

This enthusiasm for technology keeps motivating us, again and again.”

Arne Rauscher (Head of Solutions)

„Our mission is to provide precise analyses for a wide range of language domains and issues. Effective and best-in-class.
With tailor-made solutions for our customers: from semantic searches in the customer portal through high-quality security classification systems to high-precision relation extraction from unstructured texts..”

PARTNER

TAILORED INTELLIGENCE FOR YOUR NEEDS

Information Security

Compliance

Digital Transformation

Strategy

Business Development

Financial Services

Legal Tech

Legal Outsourcing

Risk & Compliance

Digitization

Insurtech

Online Marketing

Document Management

e-Workflow

Financial Services

Enterprise Content Management

Content-Commerce-Solutions

Digital Asset Management

Digital Publishing

Workflow Management

Media Asset Management

Information Security

Information Privacy for Cloud Applications

Intelligent Encryption

Would you like to know more about MORESOPHY and Cognitive Computing with CONTEXTSUITE?

We will show you how you can benefit from this in your business.
Just approach us – we are looking forward to your message!

We are looking forward to your message

info material

Read Privacy Policy

6 + 5 =

MORESOPHY – UND AUS DATEN WACHSEN CHANCEN

SPARRINGSPARTNER FÜR ERFOLGREICHES COGNITIVE COMPUTING

BUSINESS ENABLER FÜR NEUE GESCHÄFTSPOTENZIALE DURCH HÖCHSTE QUALITÄT VON TECHNOLOGIE UND SMART DATA 

Seit mehr als 15 Jahren hat sich MORESOPHY als Experte für fundierte, schnell realisierbare Lösungen rund um Smart Cognitive Computing bei langfristig erfolgreichen Unternehmen etabliert. Mit CONTEXTSUITE bieten wir Unternehmen eine übergreifende Intelligenz, vereint innerhalb einer zukunftsweisenden Technologieplattform, die selbst Ihre unstrukturiertesten Daten und Ihren Content versteht, diese im Kontext echter Menschen interpretiert und sie auswerten lässt. Mit den Ergebnissen gelingt es Unternehmen neue, profitable Geschäftspotenziale zu identifizieren und wertzuschöpfen.

MORESOPHY bietet damit smarte Softwarelösungen für hochwertige, relevante Daten mit Aussagekraft und Struktur. Die eigene Standardsoftware CONTEXTSUITE kombiniert Künstliche Intelligenz, Machine Learning Verfahren und ausgefeilte Semantik für Suche, Matching, Strukturierung und Analysen von Daten und Content aller erdenklichen Art, aus internen und externen Quellen, von jedem Umfang.

Mit einem Mehr an Erfahrung mit Großkonzernen und Technologie, Gründern auf Kunden- und Partnerseite beraten wir Sie erfolgreich, denn mit unseren Kunden verbindet uns eine starke Rolle in der Evolution digitaler Geschäftsmodelle und -prozesse.

INTERDISZIPLINÄRE

EXPERTEN

Erfolg basiert auf MORESOPHYs Kompetenz als interdisziplinärer Entwickler und Trainer Künstlicher Intelligenz: CONTEXTSUITE ist vortrainiert, bringt Modelle, Konzepte, Weltwissen mit und passt sich versatil  an die individuelle Branche an – an Unternehmen, Prozesse, Content, Produkte und Fachwissen. Und lernt mit Ihnen konstant weiter.

Wie gelingt das?

Durch unsere Erfahrung mit Business Prozessen und Digitalisierung, durch Verständnis für  Märkte, Kundenbedürfnisse, deren Produkte, und Prozesse.

TRANSFER VON ERFOLGEN

UND LÖSUNGEN

Erfolg basiert auch auf dem Transfer der übergreifenden Intelligenz und Technologieplattform durch das ganze Unternehmen – als zentrale Schnittstelle für Cognitive Computing mit Smart Data über alle Technologien und Kommunikationskanäle hinweg – einfach integriert in jede spezifische IT-Landschaft.

Wo profitieren Sie davon?

Im ganzen Unternehmen: Information Security, Geschäftsprozesse wie Compliance, Recruiting, E-Business, Online Marketing, Sales, Kundenservice, Redaktions-Workflows digitaler Fach- und Medien.

ERFAHRUNG ALS

BUSINESS ENABLER

In fast 20 Jahren haben wir uns als innovativ etabliert.
Mit Lösungskompetenz, Gründerstimmung und Weitblick. Damit sind wir in der Lage Unternehmen als Business Enabler Chancen aufzuzeigen. Wir unterstützen sie dabei, ihre Prozesse zu optimieren, neue Geschäftsmodelle zu entwickeln und in die Tat umzusetzen.

Wer profitiert bereits davon?

Daraus wachsen unsere langjährigen Partnerschaften mit führenden E-Commerce Anbietern, Versicherungen, Verlagen und Redaktionen, Telekommunikationsunternehmen sowie Herstellern aus Technik und Industrie.

MANAGEMENT  

MITBEGRÜNDER DER DIGITALEN EVOLUTION

Prof. Dr. Heiko Beier (CEO)

Gründer und Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Heiko Beier setzt sich für die passgenaue Verbindung unseres Angebots mit den Wünschen unserer Kunden ein. Diese schätzen unsere vertrauensvolle und transparente Zusammenarbeit. Er ist für Strategie, Produktmanagement und Vertrieb verantwortlich. Als Experte für Smart Data, semantisches Informations- und Wissens-management sowie Unternehmer „der ersten Internetstunde“ ist er ein geschätzter Berater unserer Kunden, wenn es darum geht aus Content-Strategien und -Anwendungen neue Geschäftsmodelle zu entwickeln.

Mehr als 20 Jahre hat Heiko Beier die digitale Entwicklung miterlebt und Themen wie Wissensmanagement, z.B. im Bitkom, maßgeblich mitentwickelt und vorangetrieben. Er analysierte als Teilchenphysiker riesige Datenmengen als das Internet noch ein hochkomplexes, nur Wissenschaftlern zugängliches Spezialgebiet war: die Geburtsstunde des Semantic Web. An der Hochschule für Angewandte Sprachen in München ist Heiko Beier als Professor für Internationale Medienkommunikation tätig. Seine Schwerpunkte liegen u.a. in den Bereichen Semantic Web, semantische Analyse- und Steuerungsverfahren sowie digitale Geschäftsmodelle.

„Verantwortung ist unsere Maxime und höchste Professionalität unser Maßstab. Als inhabergeführtes und eigenfinanziertes Unternehmen tragen wir Verantwortung. Das bedeutet für uns Loyalität und Nähe zu Mitarbeitern, Kunden und Partnern.
Tag für Tag.“

Dr. Dimitar Denev (Head of Product)

„Unsere Cognitive Computing Architektur ist das Ergebnis von systematischem Kalkül und Fachkompetenz gepaart mit starkem Teamgeist, Kreativität und Leidenschaft. Dank der offenen und inspirierenden Atmosphäre bei MORESOPHY haben wir es geschafft mit CONTEXTSUITE eine ausgereifte KI-Plattform zu entwickeln, die uns als Firma einen souveränen Vorsprung gegenüber dem steigenden Wettbewerb im Big Data Bereich gibt.“

Dr. Christoph Schmidt (CTO)

Gründer und Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Christoph Schmidt ist als Geschäftsführer für die Softwareentwicklung und Steuerung  von Projekten verantwortlich. Ein Theoretischer Physiker, Software-Experte und erfahrener Projektmanager – diese Erfahrungen vereinbart er für MORESOPHY in seiner Rolle als Lösungsfinder.

Er setzt sich mit Leidenschaft für den Erfolg unserer Kunden ein. Sie verlassen sich über Jahre auf seinen Enthusiasmus und sein tiefgehendes technologisches Verständnis.
Christoph Schmidt verfügt über mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung in der Softwareentwicklung und im Management von Großprojekten. Und damit über Kompetenz und Weitblick, um Trends und Hypes von wirtschaftlich langfristig erfolgreichen Lösungen mit Fundament zu unterscheiden.
Er bringt die Einstellung unseres Unternehmens und aller Mitarbeiter einfach auf den Punkt: „Unser Expertenteam begeistert sich dafür, die Anforderungen und Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden in allen Details vollständig zu durchdringen und deren Business-Prozesse zu verstehen, um die bestmögliche Lösung zu entwickeln und zuverlässig umzusetzen – „hands on“ ist unser Motto.“

„Die Eigenfinanzierung ermöglicht uns den Freiraum, auf spannende Technologien zu setzen und frei zu entscheiden. So konnten wir uns vom visionären Daten-Spezialisten zu einem etablierten Software-Unternehmen entwickeln. Diese Begeisterung für Technologie spornt uns immer wieder an.“

Arne Rauscher (Head of Solutions)

„Unsere Mission sind präzise Analysen für vielfältigste Sprachdomänen und Fragestellungen. Effektiv und best-in-class.
Mit passgenauen Lösungen für unsere Kunden: von der semantischen Suche im Kundenportal über qualitativ hochwertige Sicherheitsklassifikationssysteme bis zur hochpräzisen Relationsextraktion aus unstrukturierten Texten.“

PARTNER

PASSGERECHTE INTELLIGENZ FÜR IHREN BEDARF

Robotic Process Automation

Workflow Efficiency

Digitale Transformation

Strategie

Business Development

Financial Services

Legal Tech

Legal Outsourcing

Risk & Compliance

Digitalisierung

Insurtech

Online-Marketing

Document Management

e-Workflow

Financial Services

Enterprise Content Management

Content-Commerce-Solutions

Digital Asset Management

Digital Publishing

Workflow Management

Media Asset Management

Informationssicherheit

Datenschutz für Cloud-Applikationen

Intelligent Encryption

Sie möchten mehr über MORESOPHY und Cognitive Computing mit CONTEXTSUITE wissen?

Wir zeigen Ihnen wie Sie in Ihrem Unternehmen davon profitieren.
Kommen Sie einfach auf uns zu – wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht!

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht

Info-Material

Datenschutzerklärung lesen

14 + 8 =